London Symphony Orchestra

Maestro: Music by Leonard Bernstein (Original Soundtrack)

  • Original Soundtrack
2 217 грн
В наявності

Інформація про продукт

Кількість носіїв
2 LP
Popular / Original Soundtrack
Дата релiзу
Вага платівки, г

A1 Symphonic Suite From On The Waterfront - Schumann: Manfred Overture - Fancy Free: Var. I
A2 On The Town: Lonely Town. Pas De Deux
A3 On The Town: Carried Away - Loser & Hollander: You've Got That Look
A4 Trouble In Tahiti: Interlude
A5 Candide: Paris Waltz 
A6 Facsimile: Molto Adagio

B1 Fancy Free: Enter Three Sailors / Var.3 - On The Town: New York, New York
B2 Anniversaries For Orchestra: X. For Felicia Montealegre - Interview - Songfest: To What You Said 
B3 Armstrong: St. Louis Blues (Concerto Grosso) - Mahler: Symphony No. 5: Adagietto 
B4 Candide: Make Our Garden Grow 
B5 West Side Story: Prologue

C1 Mass: XVII. Pax: Communion 
C2 Walton: Façade: Sir Beelzebub 
C3 Mahler: Symphony No. 2 "Resurrection": V. Finale. Im Tempo Des Scherzos 
C4 Symphony No.2 "The Age Of Anxiety": The Prologue 
C5 Chase: The Clapping Song

D1 A Quiet Place: Postlude 
D2 Beethoven: Symphony No. 8 In F Major 
D3 Chichester Psalms: Psalm 23 
D4 Candide: Overture 
D5 Symphony No. 3 "Kaddish": II. Din-Torah


Задавайте питання в InstagramЗадавайте питання в Telegram