Guardians Of The Galaxy vol.1 Deluxe

  • Original Soundtrack
999 грн
В наличии

A1. Blue Swede – Hooked On A Feeling
A2. Raspberries – Go All The Way
A3. Norman Greenbaum – Spirit In The Sky
A4. David Bowie – Moonage Daydream
A5. Elvin Bishop – Fooled Around And Fell In Love
A6. Jackson 5 – I Want You Back

B1. 10cc – I'm Not In Love
B2. Redbone – Come And Get Your Love
B3. The Runaways – Cherry Bomb
B4. Rupert Holmes – Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
B5. The Five Stairsteps–  O-o-h Child
B6. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell – Ain't No Mountain High Enough

Original Score By Tyler Bates

C1. Tyler Bates – The Final Battle Begins
C2. Tyler Bates – Morag
C3. Tyler Bates – Everyone's An Idiot
C4. Tyler Bates – What A Bunch Of A-Holes
C5. Tyler Bates – Sacrifice
C6. Tyler Bates – The New Meat
C7. Tyler Bates – The Pod Chase
C8. Tyler Bates – Don’t Mess With My Walkman
C9. Tyler Bates – Losers (Bonus Track)

D1. Tyler Bates – The Ballad Of The Nova Corps (Instrumental)
D2. Tyler Bates – The Kyln Escape
D3. Tyler Bates – Groot Spores
D4. Tyler Bates – Guardians United
D5. Tyler Bates – The Big Blast
D6. Tyler Bates – Black Tears
D7. Tyler Bates – A Nova Upgrade


Количество носителей:
2 LP
Original Soundtrack
Дата релиза:
Red And Yellow Swirl